Curriculum Night

Home | Schools | Curriculum Night

Dates and times for Curriculum Nights for incoming 6th and 9th grade SCPS students are now available.

Middle Schools - Incoming 6th Graders

Greenwood Lakes Middle School
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Indian Trails Middle School
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Jackson Heights Middle School
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Lawton Chiles Middle School
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Markham Woods Middle School
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Milwee Middle School
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:30 p.m.

Millennium Middle School
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30 p.m.

Rock Lake Middle School
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Sanford Middle School
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30 p.m.

South Seminole Academy 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Tuskawilla Middle School
Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 p.m. 5th Grade Welcome (in Gym)
6:30 p.m. Literacy & the Arts Showcase

High Schools - Incoming 9th Graders

Crooms Academy of Information Technology
Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Hagerty High School
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Lake Brantley High School
Thursday, February 6, 2020
5:30 p.m. Clubs/Organizations Preview
6:00 p.m. Event Start

Lake Howell High School
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
5:30 p.m. AP Night Begins
6:30 p.m. 8th Grade Parent Night Begins

Lake Mary High School
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
6:30 p.m.

Lyman High School
Thursday, January 30, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Oviedo High School
Thursday, January 16, 2020
6:00 p.m.

Seminole High School (Ninth Grade Center)
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Last Name A-L  6-6:30 p.m. Auditorium, 6:30-7 p.m. Restaurant (Expo & Tours)
Last Name M-Z  6-6:30 p.m. Restaurant (Expo & Tours), 6:30-7 p.m. Auditorium

Winter Springs High School
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30 p.m.

Programs

SCPS VPK
KidZone and Beyond
SCPS Great Start
The Foundation
Families In Need
ePathways