Meet The Board

Home | District | School Board | Meet The Board

Amy Lockhart, Chairman Tina Calderone, Ed.D, Chairman Karen Almond, School Board Member Jeffrey Baure, School Board Member Abby Sanchez, School Board Member

We want you to get to know the dedicated individuals who proudly represent Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) as your elected school board members. Click on the different Bio links provided to meet and learn more about SCPS' passionate school board members. Parents and students are encouraged to contact their elected officials if they have any questions or concerns.


Jill Mahramus, 407-320-0241
School Board Clerk


Voluntary Pre-K
Great Start
The Foundation