Meet The Board

Home | District | School Board | Meet The Board

Karen Almond
Karen Almond
School Board Member
Amy Pennock, School Board Member
Amy Pennock
Tina Calderone, Ed.D, Chairman
Tina Calderone, Ed.D.
School Board Member
Kristine Kraus, School Board Member
Kristine Kraus
School Board Member
Abby Sanchez, School Board Member
Abby Sanchez
Vice Chair

We want you to get to know the dedicated individuals who proudly represent Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) as your elected school board members. Click on the different Bio links provided to meet and learn more about SCPS' passionate school board members. Parents and students are encouraged to contact their elected officials if they have any questions or concerns.

Jill Mahramus, 407-320-0241
School Board Clerk


SCPS VPK KidZone and Beyond SCPS Great Start The Foundation Families In Need ePathways