Meet the Staff

Area Administrator

Felicia Naidu
Felicia_Naidu@scps.kl2.fl.us

SCPS Transition Resource Teachers

Julie DelRusso
Julie DelRusso

Winter Springs High School
Endeavor School
407-320-8886
Julie_DelRusso@scps.k12.fl.us

Danielle Uddin
Danielle Uddin

Project SEARCH
Hilton Hotel-Altamonte Springs
Lyman High School
407-320-2262
Danielle_Uddin@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Joannie Shalls
Dr. Joannie Shalls

Lake Mary High School
Lake Howell High School
Crooms Academy
407-320-9771
Joannie_Shalls@scps.k12.fl.us

Darla Lanier
Darla Lanier

Lake Brantley High School
Seminole High School
407-320-2198
Darla_Lanier@scps.k12.fl.us

Joyce Davis
Joyce Davis

Oviedo High School
Hagerty High School
407-320-4195
Joyce_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Megan Betche
Megan Betche

Project SEARCH
Advent Health-Altamonte
407-320-2108
megan_betche@scps.k12.fl.us

What is a Transition Resource Teacher?

A Transition Resource Teacher (TRT) works to improve training and job placement for exceptional students. TRT's plan, coordinate, deliver and evaluate transition education and services, in conjunction with other educators, families, students and agencies.