Administrative Areas Of Responsibility

Home | District | Departments | Student Support Services | Contact Us | Administrative Areas Of Responsibility

Listed below are the names of the Student Support Services' administrators, their specific area of responsibility, and the schools in which they are assigned to. Please familiarize yourself with the Student Support Services staff and the responsibilities they perform to ensure the best learning experience for your child.

Administrator Areas of Responsibilities

Juliene McDonald,

Schools: Altamonte Springs, Bear Lake Elementary, Forest City Elementary, Heathrow Elementary, Lake Orienta Elementary, Longwood Elementary, Sabal Point Elementary, Spring Lake Elementary, Wekiva Elementary, Woodlands Elementary, Greenwood Lakes, Markham Woods Middle, Teague Middle, Lake Brantley High, Lake Mary High, Galileo Gifted Charter School, United Cerebral Palsy (UCP) Charter School 

Erin Mandell,

Schools: Bentley, Casselberry, Crystal Lake Elementary, Hamilton Elementary, Layer Elementary, Midway Elementary, Pine Crest Elementary, Wicklow Elementary, Wilson Elementary, Millennium Middle School, South Seminole, Crooms Academy, Seminole County Virtual School, Journeys Academy, Hopper Center, Endeavor School, Alternative Sites

Felicia Naidu,

Schools: Eastbrook Elementary, Goldsboro Elementary, Highlands Elementary, Idyllwilde, Lake Mary Elementary, Rainbow Elementary, Red Bug Elementary, Winter Springs Elementary, Milwee Middle, Sanford Middle, Tuskawilla Middle, Lake Howell High, Lyman High, Seminole High School, Seminole High School 9th Grade Center Edward Blacksheare Campus

Michelle Ferren,

Schools:  Carillon Elementary, Evans Elementary, Geneva Elementary, Keeth Elementary, Lawton Elementary, Partin Elementary, Stenstrom Elementary, Walker Elementary, Lawton Chiles Middle, Indian Trials Middle, Jackson Heights Middle, Hagerty High, Oviedo High, Winter Springs High, Choices in Learning Charter School, Seminole Science Charter School

Christine Kirkreit,
Area of Responsibility: IDEA Compliance, PreK Disabilities Clinic,  Section 504 Compliance, Private Schools, Student Staffing Resource Specialists, Certified School Counselor Liaison, Choices Liaison
Schools:  English Estates, Sterling Park, Rock Lake

Compliance Coordinators  

Sheri Fanelli,

Schools: Altamonte, Bentley, Bear Lake, Casselberry, Crystal Lake, Hamilton, Heathrow, Lake Orienta, Layer, Longwood, Midway, Pine Crest, Sabal Point, Spring Lake, Wekiva, Wicklow, Wilson, Woodlands, Greenwood Lakes Middle, Markham Woods Middle, Millennium Middle, Teague Middle, Journeys Academy/Alternative Sites, Endeavor, Lake Brantley High, Lake Mary High, Seminole County Virtual School, Galileo Gifted Charter School, United Cerebral Palsy (UCP) Charter School 

Gianna Gallant,

Schools: Carillon, Eastbrook, Evans, Geneva, Goldsboro, Highlands, Idyllwilde, Keeth, Lake Mary, Lawton, Partin, Rainbow, Red Bug, Stenstrom, Walker, Winter Springs, Chiles Middle, Indian Trials Middle, Jackson Heights Middle, Milwee Middle, Sanford Middle, Tuskawilla Middle, Hagerty High, Lake Howell High, Lyman High, Oviedo High, Seminole High, 9th Grade Center Edward Blacksheare Campus, Winter Springs High, Choices in Learning Charter School , Seminole Science Charter School 

Medical/Health Services Coordinator

Stephanie Jackson,

Mental Health Services, Program Specialist

Ashley Sanders, 

School Psychology, Program Specialist

Jennifer Johnson,

ESE Services Director

Dr. Tanya Shores,

Intervention Services Director

Amy Elwood,

Executive Director of Student Support Services 

Dr. Michelle Walsh,

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
‚ÄčUnder Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


KidZone and Beyond
SCPS Great Start
The Foundation
Families In Need