Contact Us

Finance and Budget

Tim Bargeron
Chief Financial Officer
407.320.0052
Email: bargertg@scps.k12.fl.us

Jared Lowe
Analyst, Financial Reporting
407.320.0054
Email: lowejw@scps.k12.fl.us

Zeynep Thomas
Executive Secretary
407.320.0364
Email: thomaszb@scps.k12.fl.us

Finance

Lori Carr
Coordinator of Accounting
407.320.0051
Email: carrlz@scps.k12.fl.us

Christy Cline
Accountant II - Capital Fund
407.320.0257
Email: christy_cline@scps.k12.fl.us

Jolea Faulk
Accountant II - Federal Programs
407.320.0102
Email: jolea_falk@scps.k12.fl.us

Marie Hanzman
Senior Accountant
407.320.0373
Email: hanzmame@scps.k12.fl.us

Juan Vega
Accountant II
407.320.0369
Email: juan_vega@scps.k12.fl.us

Budget

Ginny Bracco
Coordinator of Budgeting
407.320.0412
Email: virginia_bracco@scps.k12.fl.us

Annie Gottfried
Bookkeeper
407.320.0478
Email: annie_gottfried@scps.k12.fl.us

Lorena Bruneau
Internal Accounts Analyst
407.320.0055
Email: brunealz@scps.k12.fl.us

Property Records

Melissa Alderman
Property Records Manager
407.320.0551
Email: melissa_alderman@scps.k12.fl.us

Jackie Nash
Property Account Specialist I
407.320.0513
Email: jackie_nash@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounting Services

Dangela Heath
Accounting Specialist
407.320.0275
Email: dangela_heath@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Hester
Accounting Specialist
407.320.0147
Email: michele_hester@scps.k12.fl.us

Pamela Peet
Instructional Accountant
407.320.0234
Email: pamela_peet@scps.k12.fl.us

Gale White
Accounting Specialist
407.320.0193
Email: gale_white@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounts Payable

Staff Generic E-mail for Invoices: ap_epay@scps.k12.fl.us

Lesley Buchalter
Accounts Payable Manager
407.320.0042
Email: lesley_buchalter@scps.k12.fl.us

Linda Bain
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0236
Email: linda_bain@scps.k12.fl.us

Ruth Landress-Consolato
Finance Specialist II
407-320-0175
Email: ruth_consolato-landress@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole Pagan
Finance Specialist II
Email: nicole_pagan@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0045

Diane Simboli
Finance Specialist II
407-320-0044
Email: diane_simboli@scsp.k12.fl.us

Deborah Stearns
Finance Specialist II
407-320-0048
Email: montevda@scps.k12.fl.us

Programs

Florida VPK KidZone and Beyond SCPS Great Start The Foundation Families In Need ePathways