Contact Us

Finance and Budget

Carrie Chambers
Chief Financial Officer
407.320.0050
Email: chambecz@scps.k12.fl.us

Todd Seis
Chief Financial Officer
407.320.0052
Email: todd_seis@scps.k12.fl.us

Jared Lowe
Analyst, Financial Reporting
407.320.0054
Email: lowejw@scps.k12.fl.us

Holly Acord
Executive Secretary
407.320.0047
Email: holly_acord@scps.k12.fl.us

Finance

Trudi Murdock
Coordinator of Accounting
407.320.0450
Email: trudi_murdock@scps.k12.fl.us

Marie Hanzman
Accountant II - Treasury Management
407.320.0373
Email: hanzmame@scps.k12.fl.us

Veronica Black
Senior Accountant
407.320.0051
Email: blackva@scps.k12.fl.us

Christy Cline
Accountant II - Capital Fund
407.320.0257
Email: christy_cline@scps.k12.fl.us

Jolea Faulk
Accountant II - Federal Programs
407.320.0102
Email: jolea_falk@scps.k12.fl.us

Juan Vega
Accountant II
407.320.0369
Email: juan_vega@scps.k12.fl.us

Budget

Ginny Bracco
Coordinator of Budgeting
407.320.0412
Email: virginia_bracco@scps.k12.fl.us

Annie Gottfried
Bookkeeper
407.320.0478
Email: annie_gottfried@scps.k12.fl.us

Lorena Bruneau
Internal Accounts Analyst
407.320.0055
Email: brunealz@scps.k12.fl.us

Property Records

Melissa Alderman
Property Records Manager
407.320.0551
Email: melissa_alderman@scps.k12.fl.us

Jackie Nash
Property Account Specialist I
407.320.0513
Email: jackie_nash@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounting Services

Pamela Peet
Accountant- Instructional
407.320.0234
Email: pamela_peet@scps.k12.fl.us

Dangela Heath
Bookkeeper
407.320.0275
Email: dangela_heath@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Hester
Bookkeeper
407.320.0147
Email: michele_hester@scps.k12.fl.us

StacyAnn Moncrieffe
Bookkeeper
407.320.0058
Email: stacyann_moncrieffe@scps.k12.fl.us

Gale White
Bookkeeper
407.320.0193
Email: gale_white@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounts Payable

Staff Generic E-mail for Invoices: ap_epay@scps.k12.fl.us

Lesley Buchalter
Accounts Payable Manager
407.320.0042
Email: lesley_buchalter@scps.k12.fl.us

Gladys Prieto
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0045
Email: gladys_prieto@scps.k12.fl.us

Sandy Lingle
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0048
Email: sandy_lingle@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Harvey
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0043
Email: amy_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us

Joanne Nin
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0044
Email: joanne_nin@scps.k12.fl.us

Linda Bain
Finance Specialist II
407.320.0236
Email: linda_bain@scps.k12.fl.us

Programs

SCPS VPK KidZone and Beyond SCPS Great Start The Foundation Families In Need ePathways