Important Numbers

Effective: December 5, 2016

Accounts Payable Fax: 407-320-0289

ap_epay@scps.k12.fl.us generic email for invoices

Federal ID: 59-6000855
Tax Exempt: 85-80131988-43C-6
District NCES ID: 1201710  

AP Payments and Vendor Requests (New vendors/updates to PeopleSoft):

A-K

Amy Harvey, amy_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0043

L-Z

StacyAnn Moncrieffe,  stacyann_moncrieffe@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0058


Internal Account Vendors for SFO:

Teresa Delk, teresa_delk@scps.k12.fl.us 
407-320-0057

 

Invoices and Travel Reimbursement Requests

A

Gabriela Madrid, gabriela_madrid@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0147

B-C-D

Gladys Prieto, gladys_prieto@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0045

E-F-G-H-I-J

Sandy Lingle, sandy_lingle@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0048

K-L-M-N-O-P

Joanne Nin, joanne_nin@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0044

Q

Sandy Lingle, sandy_lingle@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0048

R

Gladys Prieto, gladys_prieto@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0045

S-T

Gabriela Madrid, gabriela_madrid@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0147

U

Joanne Nin, joanne_nin@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0044

V-W-X-Y

Gladys Prieto, gladys_prieto@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0045

Z

Sandy Lingle, sandy_lingle@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0048

 

Cashier (Deposits, Insurance Payments, Customer Receipts, and VISA reports):

Linda Bain, linda_bain-pearison@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0236

 

Payroll Distribution:

StacyAnn Moncrieffe,  stacyann_moncrieffe@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0058

If the main contact is not available or you need immediate assistance, please contact and Accounts Payable staff member.

Programs

SCPS VPK
KidZone and Beyond
SCPS Great Start
The Foundation
Families In Need
ePathways