Contact Us

For any questions regarding the services provided by Seminole County Public Schools' (SCPS) Facilities Planning and Project Management department, please contact one of the staff members listed below.

Joseph A. Ranaldi, AIA
Executive Director of Operations
407.320.0126
Email: joseph_ranaldi@scps.us

Project Management

Richard Leblanc, AIA
Director of Project Management & Facilities
407.320.0560
Email: leblanrz@scps.us

Paul Tweed
Project Manager
407.320.0191
Email: paul_tweed@scps.us

Joan Van Sickle
Project Manager
407.320.0067
Email:  vansijz@scps.us

Tim Gough
Project Manager
407.320.0062
Email: goughgz@scps.k12.fl.us

Facilities Planning

Joy Ford
Project Coordinator
407.320.0069
Email: joy_ford@scps.us

Michael Rigby
Planner
407.320.0583
Email: mike_rigby@scps.us

Owner’s Field Representatives

Andy Berardicurti
Owners Construction Representative
407.402.0635
Email: andrew_berardicurti@scps.us

Andre Faison
Owners Construction Representative
386.566.5170
Email:  andre_faison@scps.us

Antoine Moten
Owners Construction Representative
407.402.0636
Email: antoine_moten@scps.us

James Blanton
Owners Construction Representative
321.377.8277
Email: blantoja@scps.us

Accounting & Administration

Glenda Ross
Facilities Clerk, Permitting
407.320.0071
Email: glenda_ross@scps.us

Chanda DiPerna
Construction Accountant
407.320.0140
Email: chanda_diperna@scps.us

Cara Roesner
Construction Accountant
407.320.0168
Email: roesnecz@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs