Contact Us

Customer Services
Phone: 407.320.0095
Email: benefits@scps.k12.fl.us

Dawn Bontz
Director, Employee Benefits and Wellness
Email: dawn_bontz@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Libersat
Manager
Email: mary_libersat@scps.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Rivera
Executive Secretary
Email: riveracz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Pam Dixon
CIGNA Representative
Email: pam_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us

Cindy Johnston
CIGNA Well-Being Coordinator
Email: johnstcz@scps.k12.fl.us

Carla Cosio
CIGNA Representative
Email: cosiocz@scps.k12.fl.us

Mayra Diaz
Benefits Specialist
Email: mayra_diaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Rose Hays
Benefits Specialist
Email: haysrz@scps.k12.fl.us

Loyda Nieves
Benefits Specialist
Email: loyda_nieves@scps.k12.fl.us

Edna Tello
Benefits Specialist
Email: edna_tello@scps.k12.fl.us

Specialists are assigned by locations. Click here to view assigned location.

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs