Contact Us

Kelly Thompson, Research and Accountability Director
Email: Kelly_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0268

Sara Borosky, Facilitator
Email: Sara_Borosky@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0269

Daphne Csonka, Administrator
Email: Daphne_Csonka@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0270

Joyce Moore, Administrator
Email: joyce_moore@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0021

Kaitlin Trippany, Data Analyst
Email: Kaitlin_Trippany@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0130

Shengwei Xu, Data Analyst
Email: Shengwei_Xu@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0445

Aaron Smith, Data Analyst
Email: smithaz12@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0195

Leighann Penaga, Teacher on Assignment
Email: Leighann_Penaga@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0438

Diana Barnett, Teacher on Assignment
Email: Diana_Barnett@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0444

Shannon Silvernell, Executive Secretary
Email: Shannon_Silvernell@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0022

Diane Simboli, Specialist
Email: Diane_Simboli@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0046
 

Required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that:
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

SCPS VPK
KidZone and Beyond
SCPS Great Start
The Foundation
Families In Need
ePathways