Leadership Directory

Home | District | About Us | Leadership Directory

Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) has a passionate leadership team that's dedicated to the academic development and success of every student in the district. They work hard to ensure the best resources and opportunities are available to all. Any questions you may have, as a parent or student, can be answered and are welcomed by the leadership team members listed below.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Walt Griffin, Ed.D. Superintendent 407.320.0006 walt_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
Anna-Marie Cote, Ed.D. Deputy Superintendent of Equity & Excellence 407.320.0504 anna-marie_cote@scps.k12.fl.us
Mike Gaudreau Executive Director – High Schools 407.320.0073 mike_gaudreau@scps.k12.fl.us
Shelia Windom, Ed.D. Executive Director - Middle Schools 407.320.0039 shelia_windom@scps.k12.fl.us
Marian Cummings, Ed.D. Executive Director - Elementary Schools 407.320.0032 marian_cummings@scps.k12.fl.us
Robin Dehlinger, Ed.D. Executive Director - Elementary Schools 407.320.0032 robin_dehlinger@scps.k12.fl.us
Serita Beamon Executive Director - Legal Services 407.320.0545 serita_beamon@scps.k12.fl.us
Bill Kelly Executive Director – Finance & Budgeting (CFO) 407.320.0057 bill_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us
Tim Harper, Ed.D. Chief Information Officer (CIO) 407.320.0076 tim_harper@scps.k12.fl.us
Boyd Karns Executive Director - Human Resources & Professional Standards 407.320.0198 boyd_karns@scps.k12.fl.us
Joe Ranaldi Executive Director - Operations 407.320.0126 joseph_ranaldi@scps.k12.fl.us
Michelle Walsh, Ed.D. Executive Director - ESSS 407.320.0035 michelle_walsh@scps.k12.fl.us
Michael Lawrence, APR Communications Officer 407.320.0471 michael_lawrence@scps.k12.fl.us
Mark Russi Director –Employee/Government Relations & Personnel Services 407.320.0317 mark_russi@scps.k12.fl.us
Heidi Gooch, Ed.D. Director - Leadership Development 407.320.0157 heidi_gooch@scps.k12.fl.us
Chad Wilsky Director - Dining Services 407.320.0567 chad_wilsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Lauren Haddox Director – Benefits & Insurance Services 407.320.0208 haddoxlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamee Minnetto Director - Federal Projects (Title 1) 407.320.0382 jamee_minnetto@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Wysong, Ed.D. Executive Director – ePathways & Strategic Partnerships 407.320.0212 jason_wysong@scps.k12.fl.us
Julie Murphy Director - Transportation 407.320.7513 julie_murphy@scps.k12.fl.us
Analynn Jones, Ed.D. Director - Early Learning (VPK & Great Start) 407.320.9416 analynn_jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Camaille Shepard, Ph.D. Administrator - KidZone & Beyond (Extended Day) 407.320.9300 camaille_shepard@scps.k12.fl.us
Marjorie Murray Director - ECTAC 407.320.0244 marjorie_murray@scps.k12.fl.us
Minnie Cardona Director - World Languages & ESOL 407.320.0200 minnie_cardona@scps.k12.fl.us
Shawn Gard-Harrold Director - Teaching & Learning 407.320.0186 shawn_gard-harrold@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Francis School Safety & Security Manager 407.320.0049 francirr@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thompson Coordinator - Assessment & Accountability (Testing) 407.320.0268 kelly_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheri Meyers Director of Staffing & State Reporting 407.320.0104 cheri_meyers@scps.k12.fl.us

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways