Online Enrollment

Home | Parents | Enrolling Your Student | Online Enrollment

SCPS is conducting online enrollment for ALL schools. New enrollment must be done through the online system.

Illustration of computer with registration screen and supporting documentsImportant Links


SCPS VPK KidZone and Beyond SCPS Great Start The Foundation Families In Need ePathways