Contact Us

Early Learning Center 
1101 Bay Ave., Sanford, FL 

Dr. Analynn Jones
Director, Early Learning
407.320.9416
analynn_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Carla Betts
Pre-K Coordinator
407.320.0228
carla_betts@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Carol Crownover
Resource Teacher
407.320.3955
carol_crownover@scps.k12.fl.us

Cindy Neblock
Resource Teacher
407.320.3969
cindy_neblock@scps.k12.fl.us

Tenesha Well-Eason
Resource Teacher
407.320.3964
tenesha_wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Carmen Abreu
Secretary
407.320.0231
carmen_abreu@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Goff
Accountant
407.320.0232
amy_goff@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Reinhardt
Secretary
407.320.0463

jessica_reinhardt@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK School Site Information

Click here for VPK school sites.

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs