Contact Us

Dr. Analynn Jones
Director, Early Learning
407.320.0463
analynn_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Carla Betts
Pre-K Coordinator
407.320.0228
carla_betts@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Carol Crownover
Resource Teacher
407.320.0558
carol_crownover@scps.k12.fl.us

Cindy Neblock
Resource Teacher
407.320.0230
cindy_neblock@scps.k12.fl.us

Victor Chin
Resource Teacher
407.320.0568
victor_chin@scps.k12.fl.us

Tenesha Well-Eason
Resource Teacher
407.320.9403
tenesha_wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Christina Fuertes
CDA on Assignment
407.320.0231
Christina_Fuertes@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Goff
Accountant
407.320.0232
Amy_Goff@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Reinhardt
Secretary
407.320.0463

VPK School Site Information

Click here for VPK school sites.

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs