Safety & Security Forum

2nd Annual School Safety & Security Forum

Annual Forum

On Thursday, March 29, 2018, SCPS held its 2nd Annual School Safety and Security Forum. Panel Members included U.S. Congresswoman Stephanie Murphy, FL Representative Scott Plakon, SCPS Superintendent Dr. Walt Griffin, Seminole County Sheriff Dennis Lemma, SCPS School Board Chair Amy Lockhart and SCPS School Safety and Security Director Captain Rick Francis. View video of the event at

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.