Contact Us

Home | District | Departments | Epathways | Contact Us

For General Inquiries:

Telephone: 407-320-0448
Email: ePathways@scps.us

ePathways Department Staff

Jason C. Wysong, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Education Pathways & Strategic Partnerships
407-320-0448
jason_wysong@scps.us

Shelia Mandy
Executive Secretary
407-320-0448
sheila_mandy@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicola Williams, Ph.D.
Coordinator, School Counseling & Educational Pathways Services
407-320-4217
nicola_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Donna Lyons
Counselor on Assignment, School Counseling & Educational Pathways Services
407-320-0068
donna_lyons@scps.k12.fl.us

Jill Fierle
Coordinator, K-12 Career Education & Readiness Initiatives
407-320-0343
jill_fierle@scps.k12.fl.us

Carol Gamble
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0456
carol_gamble@scps.k12.fl.us

Paula Hagan
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0036
haganpj@scps.k12.fl.us

John Pagnotti Ph.D. 
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0174
pagnotjz@scps.k12.fl.us

Gene Tavares
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0171
tavaregt@scps.k12.fl.us

Griselle Figueroa-Martorell
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0127
figuergm1@scps.k12.fl.us

Faith Whittingham
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0310
whittifz@scps.k12.fl.us

Linda Lyster
Teacher on Assignment, Online Instructional Designer
407-320-0523
linda_lyster@scps.k12.fl.us

Michelle Orozco
Teacher on Assignment
407-746-1495
michelle_orozco@scps.k12.fl.us

Carlos M. Blaine, Ph.D.
MTSS Intervention/Inclusion Specialist
407-320-0072
blaineCZ@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristin Brillant
Executive Secretary
407-746-2538
kristin_brillant@scps.k12.fl.us

Marilyn Baxter
Home Education Secretary
407-746-6760
marilyn_baxter@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs