School Listings

Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) consists of 37 Elementary Schools, 12 Middle Schools, nine High Schools, six Special Centers, PSI High Problem Solving Incubator High Schooland our Seminole Virtual School. Additionally there are four Charter Schools in Seminole County. The names of the governing board members of each charter school is available on that charter school's website.

Access our map of SCPS locations or download a list of all SCPS schools.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.