Contact Information

Jason Wysong, Ed.D.

Executive Director
Education Pathways &
Strategic Partnerships
jason_wysong@scps.k12.fl.us


Jill Fierle
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0343
jill_fierle@scps.k12.fl.us

Carol Gamble
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0456
carol_gamble@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristina Vliek
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0036
kristina_vliek@scps.k12.fl.us 

TBD
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0171

Stephanie Wall
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0174
stephanie_wall@scps.k12.fl.us

Donna Lyons
MTSS Intervention/Inclusion Specialist
407-320-0068

donna_lyons@scps.k12.fl.us

Grace Wilken-Yoder
MTSS Intervention/Inclusion Specialist
407-320-0072
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicholina Wilson
Teacher on Assignment
407-320-0310

nicholina_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us

Catherine Krupica
Data Specialist
407-320-0448
krupicce@scps.k12.fl.us






ePathways Mission


What is ePathways?

SCPS created ePathways as a symbol of its commitment that high school graduates will leave our district with meaningful diplomas and a clear pathway to high-demand, high-wage employment. SCPS graduates will have both a broad understanding of careers and enough exploration of specific interests to have a clear plan for their future.

Students will also master 12 important skills identified by local employers and SCPS to ensure graduates are future ready for an evolving economy.  A link to the Future Ready Skills model can be found here.  ePathways also aims to increase learning options for the students of SCPS. With more freedom to take courses and learn about what interests them, students are more likely to find their passion and explore career options that fit their interests and talents. These programs also provide valuable training and soft skills that can help students become successful in any career they choose.
  

Learn more about ePathways through a student's perspective.  Watch the video below!


Career and Technical Education


Afterschool Learning



Virtual Options


Programs of Emphasis


Workplace Learning




Magnet Programs