Contact Us

For any additional questions regarding our Exceptional Student Support Services department, please get in contact with any of the following staff members.

ESSS Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Michelle Walsh
Executive Director
Phone: 407.320.0216
Email: michelle_walsh@scps.k12.fl.us

Jannette Olivencia-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 407.320.0216
Email: jannette_irizarry@scps.k12.fl.us

Ivette Garcia
Administrative Assistant
407.320.0205
Email:  Ivette_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us

Jacquilyn Triplett
ESSS Bookkeeper
Phone: 407.320.0334
Email: triplejz@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Tanya Shores
Director, ESE Services
Phone: 407.320.0209
Email: Tanya_shores@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Elwood
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: 407.320.0413
Email: amy_elwood@scps.k12.fl.us

Felicia Naidu
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0322
Email: felicia_naidu@scps.k12.fl.us

Michelle Ferren 
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0217
Email: michelle_ferren@scps.k12.fl.us

Juliene McDonald
ESSS Administrator
Email: juliene_mcdonald@scps.k12.fl.us

Erin Mandell
ESSS Administrator
Email: erin_mandell@scps.k12.fl.us

IDEA Compliance

Christine Kirkreit
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0210
Email: Christine_kirkreit@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Johnson
Program Specialist of School Psychology Services
Phone: 407-320-9341
Email: jennifer_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Ashley Sanders
Program Specialist of Mental Health Services
Phone: 407-320-0214
Email: sanderaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Debbie Caudill
Coordinator, Medicaid/McKay Scholarships
Phone: 407.320.0061
Email: Deborah_caudill@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Jackson
Coordinator, Medical Health Services
Phone: 407-320-0514
Email: jacksosz2@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs