Contact Us

For any additional questions regarding our Exceptional Student Support Services department, please get in contact with any of the following staff members.

ESSS Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Exceptional Student Support Services 2017-2018

Michelle Walsh
Executive Director
Phone: 407.320.0216
Email: michelle_walsh@scps.k12.fl.us

Jannette Olivencia-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 407.320.0216
Email: jannette_irizarry@scps.k12.fl.us

Ivette Garcia
Administrative Assistant
407.320.0205
Email:  Ivette_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us

Tim Bridges
Bookkeeper
Phone: 407.320.0334
Email: Tim_bridges@scps.k12.fl.us

Area 1

Dr. Tanya Shores
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0209
Email: Tanya_shores@scps.k12.fl.us

Area 2

Amy Elwood
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0413
Email: amy_elwood@scps.k12.fl.us

Area 3

Felicia Naidu
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0322
Email: felicia_naidu@scps.k12.fl.us

Area 4

Michelle Ferren 
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0217
Email: michelle_ferren@scps.k12.fl.us

IDEA Compliance

Christine Kirkreit
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.0210
Email: Christine_kirkreit@scps.k12.fl.us

Medicaid/Health Services

Debbie Caudill
Coordinator
Phone: 407.320.0061
Email: Deborah_caudill@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs