Contact Us

For any additional questions regarding our Exceptional Student Support Services department, please get in contact with any of the following staff members.

ESSS Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Dr. Michelle Walsh
Executive Director
Phone: 407.320.2001
Email: michelle_walsh@scps.k12.fl.us

Jannette Olivencia-Irizarry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 407.320.2003
Email: jannette_irizarry@scps.k12.fl.us

Ivette Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 407.320.2002
Email:  Ivette_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us

Jacquilyn Triplett
ESSS Bookkeeper
Phone: 407.320.2006
Email: triplejz@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Tanya Shores
Director, ESE Services
Phone: 407.320.2008
Email: Tanya_shores@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Elwood
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: 407.320.2011
Email: amy_elwood@scps.k12.fl.us

Felicia Naidu
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407.320.2012
Email: felicia_naidu@scps.k12.fl.us

Michelle Ferren 
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407.320.2013
Email: michelle_ferren@scps.k12.fl.us

Juliene McDonald
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407-320-2010
Email: juliene_mcdonald@scps.k12.fl.us

Erin Mandell
ESSS Administrator
Phone: 407-320-2009
Email: erin_mandell@scps.k12.fl.us

IDEA Compliance

Christine Kirkreit
Administrator
Phone: 407.320.2014
Email: Christine_kirkreit@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Johnson
Program Specialist of School Psychology Services
Phone: 407-320-2004
Email: jennifer_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Ashley Sanders
Program Specialist of Mental Health Services
Phone: 407-320-2005
Email: sanderaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Debbie Caudill
Coordinator, Medicaid/McKay Scholarships
Phone: 407.320.2015
Email: Deborah_caudill@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Jackson
Coordinator, Medical Health Services
Phone: 407-320-2016
Email: jacksosz2@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
‚ÄčUnder Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.