Contact Us

Home | Contact Us
captcha image
Please type security code above

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that:
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Main Offices

400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard,
Sanford, FL 32773

Call 407.320.0000
Get Driving Directions