Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) has a passionate leadership team that's dedicated to the academic development and success of every student in the district. They work hard to ensure the best resources and opportunities are available to all. Any questions you may have, as a parent or student, can be answered and are welcomed by the leadership team members listed below.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Serita D. Beamon Superintendent 407.320.0006 serita_beamon@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Wysong, Ed.D. Deputy Superintendent, Instructional Excellence & Equity 407.320.0212 jason_wysong@scps.k12.fl.us
Mike Rice Assistant Superintendent - High Schools 407.320.0073 mike_rice@scps.k12.fl.us
Demetria Faison Assistant Superintendent - Middle Schools 407.320.0073 demetria_faison@scps.k12.fl.us
Heidi Gooch, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Schools 407.320.0374 heidi_gooch@scps.k12.fl.us
Paul Senko Assistant Superintendent - Elementary Schools 407.320.0374 paul_senko@scps.k12.fl.us
Amy Elwood Assistant Superintendent - Student Support Services 407.320.2001 amy_elwood@scps.k12.fl.us
Marian Cummings, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent - Student and School Success 407.320.0345 marian_cummings@scps.k12.fl.us
Shawn Gard-Harrold Assistant Superintendent - ePathways & Strategic Partnerships 407.320.0256 shawn_gard-harrold@scps.k12.fl.us
Mark Russi Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources & Professional Standards 407.320.0317 mark_russi@scps.k12.fl.us
Chad Wilsky Assistant Superintendent - Operations 407.320.0126 chad_wilsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Karlene Cole-Palmer Executive Director - Legal Services colepkm@scps.k12.fl.us
Todd Seis Chief Finance Officer (CFO) 407.320.0052 todd_seis@scps.k12.fl.us
Robert Everland Chief Technology Officer (CTO) 407.320.0076 robert_everland@scps.k12.fl.us
Michael Lawrence, APR Communications Officer 407.320.0471 michael_lawrence@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thompson Director - Assessment & Accountability (Testing) 407.320.0268 kelly_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamie DeVivo Director - Dining Services 407.320.0352 jamie_devivo@scps.k12.fl.us
Brian Emmans Director - Early Learning (VPK & Great Start) 407.320.9416 brian_emmans@scps.k12.fl.us
Maria Longa, Ed.D. Director - ECTAC 407.320.0244 longamj@scps.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bontz Director - Employee/Government Relations & Personnel Services 407.320.0070 dawn_bontz@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamee Minnetto Director - Federal Projects & Resource Development 407.320.0382 jamee_minnetto@scps.k12.fl.us
Brandi Grovac Director - Finance 407.320.0050 grovacbl@scps.k12.fl.us
Dumarie Rodriguez-Dillard Director - Leadership Pathways, Recruitment/ Retention & Certification dumarie_dillard@scps.k12.fl.us
Tracy Fortenberry School Safety & Security 407.320.0049 tfortenberry@seminolesheriff.org
Heather Medve Director of Staffing & State Reporting 407.320.0303 heather_medve@scps.k12.fl.us
Derek Jensen Director - Teaching & Learning 407.320.0186 derek_jensen@scps.k12.fl.us
Stanley McKinzie Director - Transportation stan_mckinzie@scps.k12.fl.us
Minnie Cardona Director - World Languages & ESOL 407.320.0200 minnie_cardona@scps.k12.fl.us

Main Offices

400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard,
Sanford, FL 32773

Call 407.320.0000
Get Driving Directions