Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS) has a passionate leadership team that's dedicated to the academic development and success of every student in the district. They work hard to ensure the best resources and opportunities are available to all. Any questions you may have, as a parent or student, can be answered and are welcomed by the leadership team members listed below.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Walt Griffin, Ed.D. Superintendent 407.320.0006 walt_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Wysong, Ed.D. Executive Director - Instructional Excellence and System Equity 407.320.0212 jason_wysong@scps.k12.fl.us
Mike Gaudreau Executive Director - High Schools 407.320.0073 mike_gaudreau@scps.k12.fl.us
Demetria Faison Executive Director - Middle Schools 407.320.0073 demetria_faison@scps.k12.fl.us
Marian Cummings, Ed.D. Executive Director - Elementary Schools 407.320.0374 marian_cummings@scps.k12.fl.us
Robin Dehlinger, Ed.D. Executive Director - Elementary Schools 407.320.0374 robin_dehlinger@scps.k12.fl.us
Michelle Walsh, Ed.D. Executive Director - Student Support Services 407.320.2001 michelle_walsh@scps.k12.fl.us
Serita Beamon Executive Director - Legal Services 407.320.0545 serita_beamon@scps.k12.fl.us
Carrie Chambers Chief Finance Officer (CFO) 407.320.0050 chambecz@scps.k12.fl.us
Todd Seis Chief Finance Officer (CFO) 407.320.0052 todd_seis@scps.k12.fl.us
Tim Harper, Ed.D. Chief Technology Officer (CTO) 407.320.0076 tim_harper@scps.k12.fl.us
Shawn Gard-Harrold Executive Director - ePathways & Strategic Partnerships 407.320.0256 shawn_gard-harrold@scps.k12.fl.us
Boyd Karns Executive Director - Human Resources & Professional Standards 407.320.0198 boyd_karns@scps.k12.fl.us
Joe Ranaldi Executive Director - Operations 407.320.0126 joseph_ranaldi@scps.k12.fl.us
Michael Lawrence, APR Communications Officer 407.320.0471 michael_lawrence@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Thompson Director - Assessment & Accountability (Testing) 407.320.0268 kelly_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Chad Wilsky Director - Dining Services 407.320.0567 chad_wilsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Analynn Jones, Ed.D. Director - Early Learning (VPK & Great Start) 407.320.9416 analynn_jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Marjorie Murray Director - ECTAC 407.320.0244 marjorie_murray@scps.k12.fl.us
Mark Russi Director - Employee/Government Relations & Personnel Services 407.320.0317 mark_russi@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamee Minnetto Director - Federal Projects & Resource Development 407.320.0382 jamee_minnetto@scps.k12.fl.us
Heidi Gooch, Ed.D. Director - Leadership Development 407.320.0157 heidi_gooch@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Francis Director  - School Safety & Security 407.320.0049 francirr@scps.k12.fl.us
Cheri Meyers Director of Staffing & State Reporting 407.320.0104 cheri_meyers@scps.k12.fl.us
Derek Jensen Director - Teaching & Learning 407.320.0186 derek_jensen@scps.k12.fl.us
Julie Murphy Director - Transportation 407.320.7513 julie_murphy@scps.k12.fl.us
Minnie Cardona Director - World Languages & ESOL 407.320.0200 minnie_cardona@scps.k12.fl.us

Main Offices

400 E. Lake Mary Boulevard,
Sanford, FL 32773

Call 407.320.0000
Get Driving Directions