Contact Info

Kelly Thompson, Coordinator
Kelly_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0268

Sara Borosky, Facilitator
Secondary Testing
Sara_Borosky@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0269

Colleen Risner, Supervisor of Testing
Elementary Testing
Colleen_Risner@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0270

Kaitlin Trippany, Data Analyst
Kaitlin_Trippany@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0130

Shengwei Xu, Data Analyst
Shengwei_Xu@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0445

Daphne Csonka, Supervisor of Testing
Local Assessments
Daphne_Csonka@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0021

Leighann Penaga, Teacher on Assignment
Leighann_Penaga@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0438

Diana Barnett, Teacher on Assignment
Diana_Barnett@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0444

Nancy Hurley, Executive Secretary
Nancy_Hurley@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0022

Our Mission

       

The primary objective of the Department of Assessment & Accountability is to preserve the integrity of all student achievement data and to provide that data in a timely manner to be used for a variety of educational decision-making purposes.

To ensure that student and school academic performance information is accurate, clear, and meaningful to all students, parents, educators, and community members, the Department of Assessment & Accountability provides training for, and the coordination of, all state and federally mandated student assessment programs.

Additionally, our department offers such services as data collection, analysis, assessment and interpretation, and the generation of reports for schools and other instructional groups.


Please visit this site often for the latest in test score information, accountability system updates, and links to other useful sites.


           
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 2015-16 District Assessment Schedule (12/16/15) 
Assessment FAQs
Florida Standard Assessments - Information for Families