Contact Info

Kelly Thompson, Coordinator
Kelly_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0268

Kaitlin Trippany, Data Analyst
Kaitlin_Trippany@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0130

Shengwei Xu, Data Analyst
Shengwei_Xu@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0445

Colleen Risner, Supervisor of Testing
Colleen_Risner@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0270

Daphne Csonka, Supervisor of Testing
Daphne_Csonka@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0021

Sara Borosky, Assessment & Accountability Specialist
Sara_Borosky@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0269

Leighann Penaga, SBA Teacher on Assignment
Leighann_Penaga@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0446

Susan Branch, Data Specialist
Susan_Branch@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0444

Joan Robinson, Secretary
Joan_Robinson@scps.k12.fl.us
407-320-0022

CLASS of 2014 - Standard Diploma

 STANDARD HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA PATHWAY REQUIREMENTS FOR THE CLASS OF 2014
 
     
       
  •  ENGLISH CREDITS (English 1 - English 4) or EQUIVALENT ACCELERATE COURSE  (See counselor for available accelerated courses at your school)
 
 
    
  •  MATH CREDITS GRADES (9-12) - Must include Algebra 1 and Geometry
 
 
​    
  •  SCIENCE CREDITS - Must include Biology and (3) courses must have a lab component
 
 
          
  •  SOCIAL STUDIES - Must include World History, US History, (0.5) US Government & (0.5) Economics with Financial Literacy
 
 
       
  •  FINE or PERFORMING ARTS, SPEECH & DEBATE or PRACTICAL ART
 
 
       
  •  PHYSICAL EDUCATION - Personal Fitness

 
 
  •  ELECTIVE CREDITS - No restrictions

 
 
  •  Passing Score on FCAT 10 Reading, Algebra 1 counts as 30% of the Algebra 1 Grade
 
Printable Version

Go back to the Graduation Requirements Chart