Contact Info

Karen Almond, 407-320-0488
email:Karen_Almond@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Bauer, 407-320-0495
email: Jeffrey_Bauer@scps.k12.fl.us

Tina Calderone, 407-320-0489
email:Tina_Calderone@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Lockhart, 407-320-0371
email: Amy_Lockhart@scps.k12.fl.us  

Dede Schaffner,407-320-0588
email:Dede_Schaffner@scps.k12.fl.us


Jill Mahramus, 407-320-0241
School Board Clerk
email:jill_mahramus@scps.k12.fl.us

Board Members

   Dr. Tina Calderone     Amy Lockhart     
   Tina Calderone
School Board Chairman
  Amy Lockhart
School Board Vice Chair  
 
         
  Karen Almond          
  Karen Almond
School Board Member
 Jeffrey Bauer
School Board Member
Dede Schaffner
School Board Member