Contact Info

Karen Almond, 407-320-0488
email:Karen_Almond@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Bauer, 407-320-0495
email: Jeffrey_Bauer@scps.k12.fl.us

Tina Calderone, 407-320-0489
email:Tina_Calderone@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Lockhart, 407-320-0371
email: Amy_Lockhart@scps.k12.fl.us  

Abby Sanchez,407-320-0588
email: Abby_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us  
     

Jill Mahramus, 407-320-0241
School Board Clerk
email:jill_mahramus@scps.k12.fl.us

Board Members

   Amy Lockhart     Dr. Tina Calderone     
   Amy Lockhart
School Board Chairman

  Tina Calderone
School Board Vice Chair  

 
         
      Abby Sanchez     
  Karen Almond
School Board Member
 Jeffrey Bauer
School Board Member
Abby  Sanchez
School Board Member